Skip to main content

Box 6 [SCPC-0862]


Contains 1 Result:

Replies from invitees to 3rd annual conference: letters of regret, 1897

 File — Box: 6 [SCPC-0862]
Scope and Contents [collective folder; includes Jose Andrade, Joel Baily, Frederic Bajer, Frances Barnes, Clement Biddle, Cephas Brainerd, Nicholas Murray Butler, Andrew Carnegie (via his secretary), Grover Cleveland [letter removed to Restricted Collection], Isaac H. Clothier, Edward M. Gallaudet, Rufus M. Jones, David Starr Jordan, Robert T. Lincoln, J.P. Morgan, E.Moneta, Elliston P. Morris, Walter H. Page, Frederic Passy, John D. Rockefeller, Isaac Sharpless, Ainsworth Rand Spofford, J.C. Strawbridge,...
Dates: 1897